Santa Barbara
Upcoming Events
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - Friday, April 18, 2014 / Phoenix
This two-day workshop is for professionals who want to gain confidence leading successful collaborations and empower participants to take responsibility and ownership for successful outcomes. You will gain the resources, strategies and valuable insights needed to help guide people effectively as they move through a process together. For more information, visit: www.aiga.org/facilitation-by-design-arizona-2014
Saturday, April 26, 2014 / Carpinteria

Students & young creative professionals: get your BEST work critiqued by professional creatives! AIGA SB's Portfolio Day offers design tips & real-world advice on starting your career. Register early, space is limited!

Thursday, May 8, 2014 - Friday, May 9, 2014 / New Orleans
This two-day workshop is for professionals who want to gain confidence leading successful collaborations and empower participants to take responsibility and ownership for successful outcomes. You will gain resources, strategies and valuable insights needed to help guide people effectively as they move through a process together. For more information, visit: www.aiga.org/facilitation-by-design-new-orleans-2014
Thursday, May 15, 2014 / Santa Barbara

Join AIGA SB for a studio tour of Oniracom, a creative agency specializing in digital and new media marketing for music and entertainment since 2001.

Thursday, May 29, 2014 - Saturday, May 31, 2014 / Denver

The annual leadership retreat gathers 250 board members from chapters across the country to share successes, brainstorm solutions and discuss the future of the organization nationally and locally.

Thursday, June 19, 2014 - Friday, June 20, 2014 / San Francisco
This two-day workshop is for professionals who want to gain confidence leading successful collaborations and empower participants to take responsibility and ownership for successful outcomes. You will gain the resources, strategies and valuable insights needed to help guide people effectively as they move through a process together.  For more information, visit: www.aiga.org/facilitation-by-design-san-francisco-2014
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - Friday, July 25, 2014 / New Haven

Developed by Yale School of Management and AIGA, this program offers creative leaders a better understanding of business and design. For more information, visit: www.aiga.org/business-perspectives

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - Friday, October 24, 2014 / New York

Culture, economics and commerce will converge to tackle the tough question businesses and designers face: What is the new shape of business? For more information, visit: gainconference.aiga.org

Thursday, October 8, 2015 - Saturday, October 10, 2015 / New Orleans

Experience provocative speakers, local culture, nightly networking receptions, competitions, exhibitions, professional development sessions and face-to-face roundtables with your design heroes. For more information, please visit: www.aiga.org/AIGA-design-conference-2015